EVENT CALENDAR/ event calendar
To the last month
2017
4
To the next moon

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
262728293031 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 123456
INFORMATION/ business hours
Shopping district  From 11:00 to 21:00 
Restaurant area
※We remove some stores
From 11:00 to 23:00 
Garden  From 10:00 to 24:00 
Basement parking area  From 7:00 to 23:30 
Three-dimensional parking lot  9:00 ... 0:30, the following day 
■News of closed days
We do business this month without taking a rest.
facebook. official page
Twitter official page
EVENTThe event details

Park spa former schedule

Period: 2017/04/02 - 2017/05/28
street performer schedule
Performer schedule of April
The date Time Contents
Sunday, April 2 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Graham Burman (roller bowler jag ring show)
Saturday, April 15 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Juggler Bitto (technique jag ring show)
Sunday, April 16 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) KANA* (hula-hoop & dancing jag ring show)
Saturday, April 22 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Rocky (comedy jag ring show)
Saturday, April 29 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Namihana uproar way shop HIX (Balance jag ring show)

 

Performer schedule of May
The date Time Contents
May 3 Wednesday (holiday) From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) synchronicity (combination jag ring show)
May 4 Thursday (holiday) From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Graham Burman (roller bowler jag ring show)
May 5 Friday (holiday) From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Namihana uproar way shop HIX (Balance jag ring show)
Sunday, May 14 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Banri
Saturday, May 20 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Namihana uproar way shop HIX (Balance jag ring show)
Sunday, May 21 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Graham Burman (roller bowler jag ring show)
Saturday, May 27 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Lisbon Ueda
Sunday, May 28 From 13:00 to 17:00 (plan) Miss Sullivan (comedy jag ring show)

 

※We hold to see the situation such as weather appropriately.
 Please note that you may be mixed up to some extent at conduct time.

Price publishing on our homepage becomes indication of price including consumption tax (8% of body price).
We may transcribe in the price exclusive of tax at store. Specifically, please refer to each store.
Copyright (c) Nankai Electric Railway Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.